Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2020


First name







1Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
2Katy Anderson F NSW Yes Yes
3Nicholas Bamford M QLD No No
4Luke Barrett M NSW No No
5Lucy Bartholomew F VIC No No
6David Bennie M NSW No No
7David Billett M SA Yes Yes
8Jo Blake M NSW Yes Yes
9Stephen Bowers M NSW Yes Yes
10Kristen Brace F NSW No No
11Kay Bretz M VIC No No
12Grant Brisbin M NSW No No
13Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
14Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
15Rebecca (Beck) Butler F SA No No
16Baden Chapple M NSW No No
17Lou Clifton F NSW No No
18Maree Connor F NSW No No
19Simon Duke M SA No No
20Jonathan Ennis-King M VIC No No
21David Haesaert M NSW No No
22Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
23Simone Hayes F NSW No No
24Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
25Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
26Jochen Hess M NSW No No
27Mark Hope M NSW No No
28Burt Kennedy M NSW No No
29Amy Lamprecht F TAS No No
30Morgan Lindqvist M NSW No No
31Dan Lollback M NSW Yes Yes
32Ryan Lowe M NSW No No
33Kirsten Maplestone F VIC No No
34Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
35Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
36Ross McPhee M VIC No No
37George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
38Justin Miller M NSW No No
39Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
40Philip Murphy M NSW Yes Yes
41Daniel Murray M NSW No No
42Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
43Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
44Kieran OBrien M QLD Yes Yes
45John Pearson M QLD Yes Yes
46Mathew Piper M VIC No No
47Stephen Redfern M NSW Yes Yes
48Gerard Riordan M NSW No No
49Julie Sager F QLD No No
50Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
51Guy Schweitzer M QLD No No
52Vladimir Shatrov M NSW No No
53Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
54Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
55David Turnbull M SA Yes Yes
56Donna Urquhart F VIC Yes Yes
57Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
58John Yoon M VIC Yes Yes
59Joasia Zakrzewski F Scotland No No
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers