Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2020


First name







1Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
2Nicholas Bamford M QLD No No
3Luke Barrett M NSW No No
4David Bennie M NSW No No
5David Billett M SA Yes Yes
6Jo Blake M NSW Yes Yes
7Stephen Bowers M NSW Yes Yes
8Kay Bretz M VIC No No
9Grant Brisbin M NSW No No
10Baden Chapple M NSW No No
11Simon Duke M SA No No
12Jonathan Ennis-King M VIC No No
13David Haesaert M NSW No No
14Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
15Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
16Jochen Hess M NSW No No
17Mark Hope M NSW No No
18Burt Kennedy M NSW No No
19Morgan Lindqvist M NSW No No
20Dan Lollback M NSW Yes Yes
21Ryan Lowe M NSW No No
22Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
23Ross McPhee M VIC No No
24George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
25Justin Miller M NSW No No
26Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
27Philip Murphy M NSW Yes Yes
28Daniel Murray M NSW No No
29Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
30Kieran OBrien M QLD Yes Yes
31John Pearson M QLD Yes Yes
32Mathew Piper M VIC No No
33Stephen Redfern M NSW Yes Yes
34Gerard Riordan M NSW No No
35Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
36Guy Schweitzer M QLD No No
37Vladimir Shatrov M NSW No No
38Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
39David Turnbull M SA Yes Yes
40Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
41John Yoon M VIC Yes Yes
42Katy Anderson F NSW Yes Yes
43Lucy Bartholomew F VIC No No
44Kristen Brace F NSW No No
45Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
46Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
47Rebecca (Beck) Butler F SA No No
48Lou Clifton F NSW No No
49Maree Connor F NSW No No
50Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
51Simone Hayes F NSW No No
52Amy Lamprecht F TAS No No
53Kirsten Maplestone F VIC No No
54Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
55Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
56Julie Sager F QLD No No
57Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
58Donna Urquhart F VIC Yes Yes
59Joasia Zakrzewski F Scotland No No
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers