Coast to Kosci Triangular Logo C2K header Follow Coast 2 Kosci on Facebook Subscribe to the C2K newsletter

Confirmed Entrants 2020


First name







1Grant Brisbin M NSW No No
2David Haesaert M NSW No No
3Adrian Nicholson M NSW Yes Yes
4Kevin Heaton M NSW Yes Yes
5Kevin Muller M VIC Yes Yes
6Nicholas Bamford M QLD No No
7David Turnbull M SA Yes Yes
8Kay Bretz M VIC No No
9Shane Simpson M NSW Yes Yes
10Jochen Hess M NSW No No
11Luke Barrett M NSW No No
12David Bennie M NSW No No
13Rob Mason M NSW Yes Yes
14Mark Hope M NSW No No
15Justin Miller M NSW No No
16Lucy Bartholomew F VIC No No
17Simon Duke M SA No No
18Stephen Redfern M NSW Yes Yes
19Justin Scholz M VIC Yes Yes
20Kristen Brace F NSW No No
21Renae Brock F NSW Yes Yes
22Jane Trumper F NSW Yes Yes
23Pam Muston F NSW Yes Yes
24Katy Anderson F NSW Yes Yes
25Nicole Burke F NSW Yes Yes
26Jason West M QLD Yes Yes
27Kieran OBrien M QLD Yes Yes
28Daniel Murray M NSW No No
29Dan Lollback M NSW Yes Yes
30Joasia Zakrzewski F Scotland No No
31John Pearson M QLD Yes Yes
32Amy Lamprecht F TAS No No
33Baden Chapple M NSW No No
34Jo Blake M NSW Yes Yes
35Guy Schweitzer M QLD No No
36Vladimir Shatrov M NSW No No
37David Billett M SA Yes Yes
38Rebecca (Beck) Butler F SA No No
39John Yoon M VIC Yes Yes
40George Mihalakellis M VIC Yes Yes
41Julie Sager F QLD No No
42Simone Hayes F NSW No No
43Donna Urquhart F VIC Yes Yes
44Trevor Allen M QLD Yes Yes
45Jonathan Ennis-King M VIC No No
46Sabina Hamaty F NSW Yes Yes
47Kirsten Maplestone F VIC No No
48Ross McPhee M VIC No No
49Philip Murphy M NSW Yes Yes
50Maree Connor F NSW No No
51Michaela McDonald F NSW No No
52Mathew Piper M VIC No No
53Stephen Bowers M NSW Yes Yes
54Burt Kennedy M NSW No No
55Lou Clifton F NSW No No
56Gerard Riordan M NSW No No
57Morgan Lindqvist M NSW No No
58Ryan Lowe M NSW No No
59Jan Herrmann M NSW Yes Yes
* Numbers are row numbers, and have no bearing on race numbers